top of page

À PROPOS DE

turquie

 

Les premières choses auxquelles vous pensez lorsque vous entendez parler de la Turquie sont probablement la mer, le café, les compagnies aériennes turques et… le tourisme médical! Exactement! Le flux de touristes médicaux entrants est passé à 1 million de patients en 2019, avec une hausse de 370 % au cours des quatre dernières années.

L’importance accordée à la santé en Turquie est connue dans le monde. Une des raisons du tourisme de santé bien développé en Turquie est la capacité de fournir un service de haute qualité dans toutes les branches.Les services de santé turcs non seulement fournir des traitements de haute qualité, mais aussi des prix abordables.Les patients choisissent la Turquie principalement en raison de la qualitérapport au prix. Les coûts des traitements médicaux et des opérations en Turquie sont mieux adaptés que beaucoup de pays européens et d’autres pays développés occidentaux.

Les services médicaux en Turquie sont contrôlés par le ministère de la Santé.

En Turquie, il y a plus de 2000 établissements de santé parmi les hôpitaux de pointe. 61 d’entre eux sont accrédités par JCI "Joint Commission International". Cela représente plus de 21% du total des hôpitaux accrédités par JCI dans 58 pays à travers le monde.

Les hôpitaux turcs accrédités JCI offrent une gamme complète de traitements à travers un réseau d’emplacements, employant environ 150.000 professionnels de la santé, où plus de 15.000 d’entre eux sont des médecins ayant le diplôme américain. Les médecins au service des touristes médicaux ont formé à l’étranger et appliquent les technologies les plus innovantes et les développements internationaux impliquant des robots.

Les hôpitaux privés, universitaires et publics qui ont été construits au cours des 10 dernières années en Turquie, offrent des normes élevées, des équipements technologiques de haute qualité, des médecins de haute qualité et des conditions physiques élevées pour tous les patients.

Pourquoi faut-il préférer la TURQUIE?

Depuis plusieurs années, les gens sont attirés par la possibilité de combiner des traitements ou des procédures de bien-être avec des vacances. Et la Turquie est une option parfaite pour cela en raison des zones côtières, des montagnes, du climat méditerranéen, et de la riche culture antique et d’améliorer la santé.


En tant que travailleurs de la santé en Turquie, nous visons à fournir nos services de soins de santé de haute qualité pour les gens partout dans le monde et nous voulons que tout le monde rencontre notre culture unique, l’histoire et la beauté naturelle au moins une fois dans leur vie.

                                             Vous êtes le plus bienvenu en tant que Touriste Ou Voyageurs de Santé

 
bottom of page

ABOUT

TURKEY

The first things you think of when you hear about Turkey are probably the sea, coffee, Turkish airlines, and…medical tourism! Exactly! The inbound medical tourists flow increased to 1M patients in 2019 — with a rise of 370% for the last 4 years.

 

The importance given to health in Turkey come to be known in the world. One of the reasons for the well-developed health tourism in Turkey is the ability to provide high quality service in all branches.Turkish healthcare services not only provide high quality treatment but also affodable prices.Patients choose Turkey primarily due to the quality-to-price ratio. Medical treatment and operations costs in Turkey are better suited than many European countries and other western developed countries.

 

Medical services in Turkey are controlled by the Ministry of Health.

In Turkey, there are more then 2000 healthcare institutions among  state-of-art hospitals. 61 of them are accredited by JCI "Joint Commission International". This constitutes over 21% of the total accredited hospitals by JCI in 58 countries across the world.

 

Turkish JCI accredited hospitals offer a full range of treatments through a network of locations, employing approximately 150.000 healthcare professionals, where over 15.000 of them are physicians having US Diploma. Doctors serving medical tourists have trained abroad and apply the most innovative technologies and international developments involving robots.

 

Private, university and public hospitals that have been built in the last 10 years in Turkey, are offering high standards, high technological equipment, high quality of doctors and high physical conditions for all patients.

In terms of resources for thermal tourism, Turkey is the seventh in the world and first in Europe. Therefore, Turkey has very well-equipped and well-established thermal hotels in this area.

1.

Top 3 Destinations In The World For Healthcare Travel

3.

Successfully Treated More Than 765,000 Patients From 144 Countries In 2017

5.

More Than 15,000 Doctors Who Graduated From American Medical Universities

7.

Turkish Airlines Connects You To Istanbul With Direct Flights From more than 300 Airports

9.

Most Hospitable Country For Its Guests And Visitors

2.

1st Preferred Destination For Europeans For Healthcare Travel

4.

In The Last 15 Years invested More Than 50 Billion USD In New Hospitals And Technology

6.

6th Preferred Destination In The World as a Tourism Destination

8.

Most Successful Star Doctors In Organ Transplantations,  Stem Cell Technology and Cancer Treatment

10.

Most Affordable Country For High Quality Treatment

For the last several years, people are attracted by an opportunity to combine treatments or wellness procedures with holidays. And Turkey is a perfect option for this because of coastal areas, mountains, Mediterranean climate, and rich ancient culture and improve health.

 

 

 

As healthcare workers in Turkey, we aim to provide our high-quality health care services for people all over the world and we want everybody to meet with our unique culture, history and natural beauty at least once in their lives.

 

You Are Most Welcome As A Tourist Or Healthcare Travelers

+90 850 307 2737

info@turquaz.org

Harbiye Mahallesi, Hurriyet Caddesi

No.52 Cankaya

ANKARA / TURKEY

w f .png
w insta.png
w t.png

A-12334

© 2020 by Turquaz Health