top of page

À PROPOS DE

OBSTÉTRIQUE

obgyn_1920x1080.jpg

OBSTÉTRIQUE

Dans de nombreux endroits, des installations de fécondation in vitro sont offertes dans nos hôpitaux, depuis le diagnostic général et les services de soins liés à l’obstétrique et la gynécologie, la ménopause et l’ostéoporose, le contrôle contraceptif, le suivi des grossesses à risque et naturelles, le diagnostic et le traitement des cancers gynécologiques.

Services pour la gynécologie générale

Les femmes de tous âges bénéficient de services de consultation externe, de la puberté à la ménopause, où tous les problèmes de santé sont diagnostiqués et traités et où les contrôles réguliers et les procédures de médecine préventive sont menés avec succès.

 

Dans le cadre communautaire de notre examen, les obstétriques provoquent principalement des douleurs pelviennes, des troubles menstruels, des échographies pour un diagnostic précoce de maladie gynécologique, Test de PAP-frottis, colposcopie et infections gynécologiques normales effectuées dans la clinique externe de tous nos hôpitaux.

Accouchement

Dans nos cliniques, nous envisageons de prendre soin de tous nos bébés ainsi que de nos mères dans le cadre de nos programmes pendant le processus de suivi.

Les services sont fournis par un personnel de médecins et d’infirmières dans nos cliniques qui offrent le traitement que nos bébés méritent grâce à leur expérience et à leur gentillesse. Les bébés sont sous supervision clinique après la naissance ainsi qu’avant leur naissance avec nos installations d’obstétrique et de pédiatrie polyclinique.

Suivi de l’oncologie gynécologique

Gynecological tumors, malignant formations that pose a high risk to the reproductive organs are studied in depth and both surgical and medicinal procedures are applied.

Service de FIV

Il produit les visages de couples avec un passé profondément enraciné et des médecins chevronnés qui souhaitent avoir un garçon. La FIV, la microinjection, la congélation d’embryons et la recherche chirurgicale de spermatozoïdes sont menées dans le cadre de techniques de procréation assistée, en particulier les traitements conventionnels de l’infertilité masculine et féminine.

 
bottom of page

Treatment

 
 

OBSTETRICS

obgyn_1920x1080.jpg

OBSTETRICS

In many places, in vitro fertilization facilities are given in our hospitals, from general diagnosis and care services related to obstetrics and gynecology, menopause and osteoporosis, contraceptive control, follow-up of risky and natural pregnancies, diagnosis and treatment of gynecological cancers.

Services for General Gynecology

Women of all ages are provided with outpatient clinic services from puberty to menopause, where all health issues are diagnosed and treated and regular controls and preventive medicine procedures are carried out successfully.

 

In the community framework of our examination, the Obstetrics primarily cause pelvic pain, menstrual disturbances, ultrasound examination for early diagnosis of gynecological disease, PAP-smear test, colposcopy and normal gynecological infections conducted in the outpatient clinic of all our hospitals.

Giving birth

At our Clinics, we consider taking care of all our babies as well as our mothers as part of our programs during the follow-up process.

Services are delivered by a staff of physicians and nurses in our clinics who deliver the treatment our babies deserve with their experience and kindness. Babies are under clinical supervision after birth as well as before they are born with our Obstetrics and Pediatrics Polyclinic facilities.

Follow-up on Gynecological Oncology

Gynecological tumors, malignant formations that pose a high risk to the reproductive organs are studied in depth and both surgical and medicinal procedures are applied.

IVF Service

It produces the faces of couples with a deep-rooted past and seasoned doctors who wish to have a boy. IVF, microinjection, embryo freezing and surgical search for sperm are conducted within the framework of assisted reproductive techniques, particularly conventional treatments of male and female infertility.

AK-0145

Asset 1@.png
Asset 2.png

A-12334

+90 850 307 2737    info@turquaz.org

Harbiye Mahallesi, Hurriyet Caddesi

No.52 Cankaya

ANKARA / TURKEY

w f .png
w insta.png
w t.png

© 2020 by Turquaz Health